1999-11-13 - 12:38:12

;) right. i actually updated yesterday, on Mike's puter, but for some reason it didn't work, maybe diaryland was down, dunno. anyway, here, cuz it's easier, i'm copying straight outta my diary.

;) I think Mike getting into me more. No, he hasn't said anything yet, but... dunno. He's different. Closer. More affectionate. ;) Like, he called while he was out w/ Pearl and Dak, and he bought me a red rose to apologize for being late (awwwww!) and he gelled his hair and looked all hot and carried one of my blades "just so I can hold your hand" and he was all sweet and kept kissing me and holding my ahnd or putting his arm around my shoulder and then he and I went back to his place and then he's all giving me these deep contemplative looks, you know, reminded me of Larry a bit, or Erik, that Look. And he said he was really happy with me and he was hugging me for the whole line-up for Dogma and we held hands for the whole movie... dunno. Feels like everything MEANS more now, every touch, every kiss... it just means more. ;) ;)


Fools in love, is there any creature more PATHETIC? Fools in love, never knowing when they've lost the game...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?