2000-01-28 - 19:02:46

I'm never alone

I'm alone all the time

Are you at one

Or do you lie...


Hm. Blah-ish. Don't wanna go out tonight, don't really wanna spend time with anyone at all. I'm tired of being clingy. Tired of depending on people. Want my park again. And my walkman, but I want my park first. Maybe that's why I'm sleeping so much- to avoid people. Could be. Been like this all day. I was happy at home. Wanna go home. =( Just doubled my MP3 list. Pf. How fitting. The last song is Weezer's "Why bother". That's what I feel like.


I love the words to Robbie Williams' "Angels":

I'm loving angels instead

and through it all,

she offers me protection,

a lot of love and affection

whether I'm right or wrong

and I don't want to fall

wherever it may take me

I know that life won't break me

when I come to call

she won't forsake me...

I'm loving angels instead...


Hm. Wonder what Robbie Williams' plans are for the future >;) Yes yes, he's an asshole, but a hot asshole. Pf. Joking. Well, saying something that would be a joke if I had any sense of humour right now. Eh well. Off to dopewars. Mindless entertainment. Yay.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?