2000-03-12 - 12:14:45

;) Got stuff for my Bday. U of T jacket and fuzzy jacket thingy, and a black reversible pull-on jacket, 2 pairs of earrings from Granny (one of which Mum has already knicked), a couple of metallic pens, and "World of Wonders", which is the third of the Depford Trilogy, which I had a feeling I'd be getting. And an LCBO ID card form. And some money. for my driving test. I don't know how much now. ;) I can get those handcuffs now! ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?