2000-05-18 - 18:58:20

went clothes shopping today. i hate clothes shopping, i never find anything i like and always think i could do way better only at best fine art is stick figures from me.

Gonna cut hair short short, hopefully before we leave. Like Cathy-Jason-from-work's-wife. Kinda like elise's, but a bit longer.

Gotta type out my notes for corinne, we had 157 slides yesterday which she doesn't want so it shouldn't take too long.

I'm actually looking forward to going back "home," but i'd like to take mike, to show him what it's like, introduce him to auntie phred and jenny, show him what timmins would be like if it were smaller :) actually, daddy figures newark has like 150,000 people, but i don't see it. looking forward to the sweet shop :) even stately homes, maybe, now that i can appreciate them.

:) he's different. i swear he's different.

>:) GO HERE. I'm the newest member of the AAEMS :) of course, i had to get mikey's pic up there.... >:)

Going to go read :) later.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?