1999-12-05 - 21:28:25

LTSD again...

i think you're smart, you sweet thing... tell me your name I'm dying here...

Feeling much better. Eaten. And slept. Talked to Carl a bit. Well, I talked at him, he was watching TV on his puter, which he's been able to do as of Saturday AM, which is a pity cuz he doesn't talk anymore. Oh well.

If it makes you happy, it can't be that bad... if it makes you happy, then why the hell are you so sad...?

I feel like that a lot recently, about EVERYTHING. I dont' know if it's a result of me changing so much, ideals and all, or expectations or what have you, or if it's a function of circumstance, as in, I'm not actually happy. I'm sporadically happy. (stupid clueless. ruining a perfectly good word. now it's the only 4-syllable word dumb blonde airheads know. Or 5, depending on whether you pronounce it "spo-ra-di-cly" or "spo-ra-di-ca-ly". Anyway. That was the stupidest digression of all time. Actually, while we're talking about digressions, recently I've been writing any "ion"-ending word "ino". Section=sectino, digression=digressino. Which makes some words really cool, but does absolutely nothing for Al Pacion. Hehe. Man, ok, THAT was the stupidest digression of all time. I out-do myself.)


I've completely lost interest in this conversation of one. Going off to talk to my voices.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?