2000-07-06 - 03:11:13

aloe vera stuff is GOOD.

My hair looks like a porcupine got struck by lightning on top of my head. Like a mane, as my dad said. Not mane-like as in, with reference to hair (i.e. that hair possessed by most heroines, of a platinum blonde or tawny brown shade, which cascades down the shoulders and seems wind-touselled even indoors.) This is mane-like as in with reference to animals that possess manes, i.e. lions. There are the horrors of not conditionning after Body Shop Ice Blue Shampoo- DON'T DO IT, KIDS! ALWAYS condition after that shit, it nukes yer hair. Hence my certain Wicked-Witch-Of-The-West allure. Bah.

Gonna get mike his inflatable sheep tomorrow. SHOULD be able to walk by then.

I've decided that Renee Zelleweger's really cute. Looks exactly like Joey Lauren Adams (Fingercuffs...) and therefore you see my attachment.
And correct me if i'm wrong, but is not jerry o'connell the HOTTEST GUY ON EARTH???? And irish, too! :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?