2000-02-01 - 11:09:35

Hi ;) the world is good. Annoying people suck, and that's my social commentary for today.

Just did Irish test, think it went really well. Absolutely starved now.

actually, i just went for lunch, so now i'm not- plus, kris just gave me chocolate chip cookies. ;)

mike's going to oshawa to visit his mom tonight, so i'm going home to colect a few things. some candles, some paper, my cheque, etc etc. stuff. >;) i haven't decided btw strawberries or cinnamon buns yet. strawberries, pro: + chocolate = GOOD; con: drippy, stains, little seeds stick in teeth. Cinnamon buns, pro: cinnamon, plus icing = good; con: very sticky.

decisions, decisions...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?