2000-11-01 - 03:05:15

got the job. go me.

despite the fact that i'm feeling pissy over individual things, i'm feeling very good in general. got my navel pierced, not cuz i think it's inherently sexy, or cuz i'm going to show anyone- i like the idea of having a little dangling rhinestone where no one can see it but me. my secret. it hurt like a bitch for half a second (it is a very sharp needle going through your skin and out the other side, after all) and then it was fine. i had the same guy maryam had when she got hers done, months ago. think i'm going to get kyra to makeme one of those belly-chain-things (or learn to do it myself, why not?), one of those ones that attaches. then lose weight and show it off. :) dunno, like it. MINE! halloween 2000. and physicsboy was at grabba's today and i'm like "what did we do in class today?" and he's like "i don't know, i didn't go," so we started talking about those stupid bitches who sit in front of me and next to him. nice guy. worth getting to know better. kim and jordan are going out, kim's such a sweetie. so cute! all eager and happy. she's so nice. michelle and i were acting like crackheads today. dancing to bonjovi and figuring out how to scare her dial-a-bell (blind date kinda thing, non-u-of-t-people.) i was the peasant wench nosferatu bit for halloween- SCA garb, my fangs and 2 drops of red nail polish on my neck, which are still there and i need to peel off. eve giggled. i think she was actually in labour at the point, she said something about "the real one", and the beginning of labour isn't that... desperate. bardic circle was fun, except the large purple-clothes woman kept annoying me. her voice is so irritating. as well as everything she says with it. imagine sabrina grossly exaggerating every single thing she says and squealing a lot. she reminded me of nothing so much as a big huge pig, squealing all the time. gah.

determinedly ambivalent. not sure what to do.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?