2000-11-05 - 17:51:08

Last night I tried to leave

cried so much I could not believe

she was the same girl I fell in love with long ago...


there's something i was supposed to do but i've forgotten. i feel like i'm trying to put my life on hold to get my bearings. i REALLY want to go dance. nothing ever seems to matter at anarchist.

in the midnight hour, i can feel your power, just like a prayer you know i'll take you there...

i like the K'mifdem (KMFDM) version better anyway.

ear and ring aren't hurting anymore. yay.

it's like a dream, no end and no beginning, you're here with me, it's like a dream...

Back to my usual all-encompassing nihilism. 'Mazing how larry got so many things spot-on with me, the important things. and yet he's blown all the non-essential things that make a person up. it's alright larry, i'm not trying to invade or take over your life. i never was. james thinks i'm not over you because i can still be upset by you, by the thought of you. untrue. you will always make me uneasy (after all, i flipped out at grabba's cuz i thought physicsboy was talking to you, sure looked like you from the back), just like i'll always make you uneasy (running out of a computer store? more your turf than mine... i don't even remember being in a puter store around xmas last year. in the beginning of the year, october, i went with red and eddie,place on yonge and bloor. that's all i remember. oh well.) why? Cuz we were The First. That's not something to be ashamed of. So i became someone you didn't want to be with anymore- more than likewise, i assure you. turns out i'm agreeing with you right now a helluva lot more than i thought possible. weird, eh? it doesn't matter. jordan's actually a lot nicer and more sensible than i thought. pity i hated him so much in highschool. eh, he knew it. but it doesn't matter now. he and kim are so cute together.

this wasn't meant to be an Ode to Laurent, but eh. i was just frustrated that james, of all people, could get me so horribly wrong. guess it's a sign of the times, eh?

life's a lot easier to deal with you leave everything up to Fate. I like Fate. Because I believe something going to Happen, and if something else happens first, oh well, i got it wrong, but i still believe. I still believe the heart of you is here with me, my heart, against all odds, holds still... I still, I still believe, you will return, I know you will, my heart, against all odds, holds still... yes still, I still believe, I know as long as I can keep believing, I live, I live, love cannot die, you will return, you will return, and I loath no-one... but still, I still believe the time will come when nothing keeps us apart, my heart forever more holds still... oh still, I still believe as long as I can keep believing, I live, I live, you will return, and I know why I'm yours for life until we die...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?