2000-11-08 - 03:34:34

ranting? and why shouldn't i- it's my diary, and there's probably only 1 person who could guess who everything's directed to. and frankly, isn't it better to take it out here than on the actual people? yes. so you read this to see what the hell's going on, instead of calling me. Poor you. you can't possibly know who i write to; looking back, even i don't remember. odds are, it wasn't you tho. i'm sorry if i hurt any of you, but distance isn't a punishment, only a prevention. if you want me jumping down your throats again, you only have to say to. otherwise, give me the time and space i'm too proud to ask for.


The silence caused by the anthrax bombs... killing life and leaving structures standing...


Ice? shell? or fire-sign? remember Kabalah? a scorpio is a water sign being boiled up on the inside... what can it be like to boil on the outside? to always be fire? ech... i'd hate to be them. I'm really awfully glad I'm a Beta...


I'm going to be tired tomorrow morning, it's late. can't wait to go back to anarchist. might even drag J and Kana. :)


think i'm going for a walk now, feel a little unsteady, don't want no one to follow, 'cept maybe you, i could make you happy, if you weren't already, i could do a lot of things, and i do... tell you the truth i prefer the worst in you, too bad you had to have a better half, she's not really my type, but i think you two are forever, and i hate to say it but you're perfect together... so fuck you...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?