2000-11-10 - 01:52:43

:) you'll be ok. Tempted to say "practice makes perfect", but antie told me once that it never gets easier, just different. she got to be well into or past the 20 mark, so i guess she'd know...


guess who i saw today? Pete Vogel!!! like 7 feet tall and OHSOCUTE! i tried to hug him and couldn't actually reach his shoulders. damn. and his voice's broken! awwwwww, evie... which michelle wouldn't let him forget about. he's thinking of coming here next year... HMMM... boytoy? we'll see. bwahahahaha.


also, josh from sumbthucker emailed me out of the blue. crazy, eh? didn't see that coming. of course, he had no idea who i was, said he did a random search and i turned up. i don't remember mentioning sumbthucker ever. weird.


saw frau ali yesterday, she's gonna help me talk to Baldy about renting giles hall for mayor's market day, cuz that would be so cool and she said she was a medievalist (i forgot she did her thesis on medieval german lit.) space out back for fighting, MPR for everything else, parking, right off bus route, kitchen... tres cool.


finger 11 concert tomorrow and it looks like my lazy ass is going to make me miss it... that and the fact that i have no money because of having paid for half of michelle's piercing. it would be nice but maybe that'll teach james to get scruffy on me! so there james black! yeah, boycot... he'll REALLY notice...


semiotics midterm tomorrow. i know what to study, just not where to study it. gah. parents took me out for pad thai cuz i had such a crappy day at work... 20 billion hang-ups and people yelling and "I'M IN THE MIDDLE OF A CRISIS!" and a little old man tried to hang up but couldn't hang up the phone and i was like "sir, your phone's still off the hook... sir, i can still hear you... sir, your phone won't work until you hang it up..." and then just gave up and started laughing. cuz i was stressed and fed up and tired and it was funny. =p and now i'm stalling on studying.


can't wait to go back to anarchist, i NEED to DANCE! but maybe sanc tomorrow? don't care. it's all good.


feeling very at peace with the world. contented. i did have a LOT of pad thai. :) but it's all good anyway. getting paid next week. planning my next piercings. gonna up my shifts so i have more cash, don't know how much is gonna be taxed and i really want those other piercings...preferably by RJ... my GOD i'm turning into a dirty little brat... ;) eh well bite me. :)


glad to have you back. i missed you. this feels better. :) understand? i think you do now.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?