2000-11-16 - 01:44:56

just going through old ICQ of mike and me, cuz sometimes it's good to reminisce, esp. when i'm essay-stalling. exchange between Delling and I, him on mike's puter:

MIKE: never mind the bullshit

KERRY: what bullshit?

MIKE: never mind... its D

KERRY: heh. blame it all on him then.

MIKE: no im talking to you fool

KERRY: >=p suck it

MIKE: its D call me up... mikes gone to the wash room

KERRY: why?

MIKE: cause he has to go i didnt ask him why he has to... males dont support groups to go to the fucking wash room

KERRY: i meant why should i call? i can't anyway, the boys are asleep

MIKE: so you would know its me, sorry bout that

KERRY: whatever. so when did it start being you?

MIKE: dunno bout 5 msgs ago

KERRY: around nm the bullshit?

MIKE: starts about there ya

KERRY: didn't think that was him

MIKE: that was me D

KERRY: i know. that's my point

MIKE: Ok

KERRY: entertain me?

MIKE: by dooing what?

KERRY: ;) anything. spelling doing with 2 "o"s was good...

MIKE: huh?

KERRY: NM...


Yep, that's D alright. i miss him. nice guy. a little intimidating, but nice. funny. miss julz too. sometimes it would just be nice if we could turn back time...i'd freeze last year forever, i think sometimes. but then i wouldn't be where i am now if i were no further than last year for the rest of my life... and that would be a shame. cuz no matter how great last year was, now, for me personally, as a person, as a mind, is better. i'm glad i have my mind back. hope i never lose it in someone else again. so weak. so gloriously, luxuriously, safely weak, so wrapped in weakness, pleasuring in losing myself... hope i never succumb again. can't afford it.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?