2000-11-17 - 00:28:24

frustrated. After months of promising, mum's suddenly decided we don't need a digital camera so much as a garage door opener for xmas. while i can concede that she has a point, especially in case daddy gets sick or something, i'm still angry- she has no idea how much i had my heart set on the digital, how much i was going to use it and stuff. very angry. more angry that she's been saying we will get one for months and then suddenly, months before xmas, poof. but i'll buy myself one, a REALLY sweet one will only take a few months to save up for and then i'll feel good about myself and shit. still, wanted to have it for my play... but i guess we can't all have our druthers.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?