2000-11-24 - 00:25:21

SO VERY TICKED OFF. know what??? every SINGLE time i go to buy various "fem. hy. prods." (as daddy puts on our packing lists) at the pharma plus nearmy house, there's a really cute guy on cash and no one else!! ALWAYS!! SO EMBARASSING!! and of course, tonight was no exception. bought 3 boxes of chocolate for mrs. bertram, little ones, and a box of always (yes, you did need ot know that. but maybe i'll just go and sit on my washing machine and gyrate... eh? =p ehehehe.) REALLY cute guy at cash, maybe 5'7, skinny, but cute face, nice smile. i must have been bright red. of course, to shift the focus, i remarked on the nailpolish smell, said i thought someone must have broken a bottle somewhere... he was like "yeah... and then i spilled it all over the floor" i was like dude, i don't feel so bad now... so i told him it wasn't as bad as phys plant, smiled and walked out. shoulda asked him out, but i was so desperate to get me and my fem. hy. prods. out of there... maybe i'll ask him out tomorrow, like when i'm NOT holding a bag of pads. HM, YEAH, that's an idea. hope he's over 18, or wouldn't MY face be red... -der. anyway, yeah. going to tfs, talk to brugniau, thank bertie, and bugger off home to pharmaboy. gonna wear black pants, black shirt and black blazer. and silver ball-chain on navel ring. and lizard. cuz it's cute. got day all planned out :) yay me! got work sat and sund tho. and auditions. urgh. scared about that, and i'm not even auditioning. which reminds me, i have to make 8 copies of the play tomorrow. arg.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?