2000-12-11 - 06:10:38

:) i spose better not enough to say than too much of the wrong stuff to say. :) hope you're having fun. one of us needs to.

remember those letters I wrote, to you and ryan and felix? After graduation? I just found my printed version and started crying. or nearly-crying.

i called aaron by accident, when i was trying to check my voicemail. felt dumb and swore at my phone for a good 5 mins after i hung up. i doubt he even knew who it was but i don't actually care right now.

:) i kinda like him. he's sorta kind sweet... but eh. not need.

STILL essay-stalling. i just DON'T WANT TO THINK.

Cold. freezing, actually. hands. =p and i'm working EVERY DAY til the 21st to get the $ for mum's xmas present (scanner).

Go Here. He's got a really interesting life. I've never been inside a gay boy's head before...

Wanna go to bed but too scared i won't be able to finish by tomorrow. bleh.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?