2000-12-10 - 15:23:10

stalling on doing yet another essay. but it's ok, it's about homeopathy, i can write about that.

james is begging for a "deal".... ehehehehehehe! ;) sorry jamesie, but it's gonna be expensive!

really looking forward to comedy tonight. haven't been to stein's in ages. well, a week, but still...

i don't wanna rock DJ, cuz you're makin' me feel so nice, I don't wanna stop DJ, cuz you're keepin' me up all night...

:) that strange feeling i've had for a couple of weeks, the sex-disgust, is going away. i'm pretty happy about that, i was worried. just hope we don't swing to the other end of the spectrum ;)

Still reading old Other diary entries... good and bad. i was pretty spastic in the summer, but you can see the progression, more and more depressed... but it started earlier than i thought. early may. i wish i'd tried to fix it then, instead of letting the resentment build. no, not resentment, it wasn't resentment that got me in the end. it was loneliness and desperation. i wanted so much to matter. but best not to dwell on these things, we can't change the past. if i could? i don't know what would happen...

meh. water under the bridge. i enjoy seeing happy couples, cuz one day, i'll be back there. :) but my tower is jsut fine for me right now. i feel safe in that i haven't lost myself, given myself over to someone else's care, that i don't have to worry about anyone cheating on me, or misunderstanding me... the closest i have to that kind of relationship is chriss and she couldn't misunderstand me if she tried. interesting exercise tho, deliberate misunderstanding. :) that's semiotics.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?