2000-12-19 - 04:36:57

Listen down you little man
I'm not the one who's trying to change you
And if you come to understand it will be okay
You need to change it now
I'm not the one who's trying to be your enemy
There's something you need to change...

-Days of the New, "Enemy"


Heh, I've had the CD for over a year, first one i ever reviewed for Strand, and yet never really bothered listening to the words. If you put all the words in caps together in all the pages, it says something like "I'm alone and hard" or something. Sad that that's all I can remember. I gave the CD to aaron anyway.
:) Thank you so much for the candle holder! It's beautiful! (James has a lot of mine) :) I miss fire.

I won't forget when Peter Pan came to my house, took my hand, I said I was a boy, I'm glad he didn't check...

It's true, I am kinda tired of encoding. So tired of trying to save people's feelings through misunderstanding in MY OWN DIARY. SO i'm not really going to bother anymore unless i want to. if you're unsure about something, ask and don't assume. If you're going to assume, leave me alone about it or laugh it off, cuz everyone always assumes the worst. And YES, i'm talking about You, and badmouthing You, and slagging off YOU ESPECIALLY GODDAMMIT I HATE YOU YOU'RE SO UGLY!!
See what I mean? you immediately thought the last one was for you, whoever you are. "All the days, how did you think we'd get by without you? You're so vain, I'll bet you think this song is about you, don't you, don't you, don't you..." So don't take anything to heart unless i tell you to. Except TFS people, cuz you guys will never get me wrong and i love you for that. It's so nice not to have to excuse myself to you guys, or explain myself, ever. You never misunderstand. Or rather, even when you don't understand what i'm saying, you don't understand it wrongly, and that's so very important to me right now.
And You, you Man-Hating-Dyke. Thank you for not judging. Or rather, for judging while remembering that you don't know me at all. Heh. It's funny how the ones who know me the most don't actually need to talk to me to still know me, not in the last 2 years, and yet the ones who thought they understood haven't got the slightest. It surprised me, i thought they understood. Maybe I've changed more than I thought. Jay's Theory of Growing Apart. am i now B^2? I hope that someday, somehow, "in shadows and in dreams," it may be possible again, but not now. I'm good, I'm good. :) I'm happy and a mountain. Need and want, that's what it's all about. He had it right from the beginning, bastard. :) And I have everything I need. Want comes later, want comes later.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?