2000-12-26 - 20:53:49

I was going to rant but hey, The Lady beat me to it. And it was more or less the same stuff anyway, so why do it when she's done it for me? :) Agreed, this year it's no holds barred- i'm not letting anyone i don't want to drag me down or put me out. Not allowed.

And if you people knew what you said about each other, you'd be as disillusioned and maybe disgusted as i am. i don't want to be a part of that, as much as i love some of you.

But if you're selling it (selling it, selling it) it's alright... I don't want to rock DJ, but you're making me feel so nice, when's it gonna stop DJ, cuz you're keeping me up all night...

Got The Business up and running :) Finally.


Btw, forgot- Morgana. :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?