2000-12-29 - 16:10:52

act your age (not your shoe size) and maybe we can do the twirl...

there was this semi-cute guy who looked vaguely like physicsboy at stein's yesterday, but i didn't hit on him fast enough so he went to go play guitar. he liked prince. now you can see why i wasn't that fast. :) "purple rain is the best album in the world..." i'm like "... i need a drink."

listening to garbage now and getting irritated. we had anarchist planned for a week! unfair!

hungry. also vaguely irritated at mum- she was pissed off with me last night and told me not to take my bad temper out on them, i told her i didn't have a bad temper i was jsut extremely tired, she's like "oh please, i understand that you're angry at not seeing charissa but-" and i'm just like, why on earth would i be angry, i wasn't expecting to see her... bah. so i went to bed after a few more squabbles, slept til auntie frances called at 9:20AM, and then mum was all amazed that i'd slept 13 hours... i'm just like "I TOLD YOU I WAS TIRED." god, if she doesn't ever believe me then i'm sure i don't know why she asks.

kinda wanna go to the maddy tonight, i feel like well-off 30-y/o lawyers... but it all comes down to cash, of course. Beh. Want my underwear back, but michelle has it. She got black velvet ones and a dark red pair for shubha, not my taste.

Ah, Weezer... going to go have lunch now.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?