2000-12-30 - 23:38:05

tired. fed up. stupid new year's. it's always such a pointless big fucking deal, and i HATE having an occassion INFLICTED on me. it means nothing to me. Xmas really is the new year. Bah.

I'll write more later, too grumpy right now. but at least i realise it, right? :)


LTSD...

Hehe, James lives like 3 blocks near somewhere called Memory Lane, how cool is that? :) I'm going to have to walk down it just so i can say i did.

Yes, feeling better, food has that effect. Plans for tomorrow more sorted out- at least, mine and michelle's are, everyone else can fend for themselves :)

Slightly headachy, been staring at this damn screen forever. Making an online photo album thingy, yay angelfire!

Describing Shane to michelle this morning- do we all remember shane? Guy i worked with at mosaic? Sympatico? Thin Jerry O'Connell with better hair? (arghghghgh...) Don't know why he came up... i think we were discussing the merits of matt damon and this of course reminded me of every other hot guy whose children i have wanted to bare. >:) Actually, i didn't with shane, he was too player-ish. but ararghghghgh...

Lot of cooking for tomorrow, plus making james Special Candles (candle for new house, and a flower one, methinks.)

My new underwear's comfortable.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?