2001-03-25 - 07:40 p.m.

feeling older. not really jaded, just... older. wiser. nothing's happened... i just feel like i know more now. have more experience or something. strange, eh?

went to anarchist last night, was good despite the short visit. saw rowan, that was cool. rowan's too cute.

nobody knows me like her, nobody knows her like me, we're all we've got and we don't want to be alone...

I'm trying to work my way back up to physical closeness... like, i find i'm having major probs dealing if someone even stands too close to me. yesterday, at anarchist, some guy brushed my hand on purpose and i'm like "whoa nellie BACK THE TRUCK UP!" he was kinda old anyway... i don't do over... um.... 26? i guess... wanna go out. really wanted to go out to the maddy or somewhere, tuesday, not tango... but then, saw emily-girl, so it was ok... john called friday, checking that i wasn't still mad at him (i wasn't, he was just being really... loud. can't deal with loud right now) and stuff... was pretty ticked off at one point, ranting about dumb people in general and i'm just like "didn't you date one?" (celeste) and he's like ".... yeah." i haven't seen mathew since reading week. michelle did, last week. haven't been around grabba's much anyway. been busy.

on a melissa etheridge kick. want to go to tango, when you come back?


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?