2001-05-02 - 12:19 p.m.

Things that annoyed me today:

- the stupid workmen bashing away outside my window, putting up the eavestroughing. i was SO angry. opened my blinds, glared at the guy outside my window and threw up my hands in irritation (we're European, after all...), closed my window and pulled down the blinds. didn't help much. I was 2 inches away from opening the window again and pushing the ladder away from the wall. Heh. that would teach the bastard.

- a sodding ant in my orange juice. i put a glass of orange juice down on the bathroom sink, have a shower, go to take a drink and there's a sodding ant in it. jesus. out of all the places he could have been, it had to be MY orange juice.

- my stomach. it's hurting. i wish i knew why.


Things that make it better:

You.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?