2001-05-20 - 11:32 a.m.

so, ron and margaret came over last night. lisa's parents. lisa my pseudo-cousin. Saw a mouse during dinner, go "oooh we have a mouse!" mum starts screaming and running around the kitchen. daddy and i finally catch it an hour later, he was only a small little thing. cute, but they wouldn't let me keep him. we chucked him outside.

there was something i actually wanted to write about... can't remember now, as usual... ah well. going over to jay's tonight for movies. pick up candles from james (yay tuesday >;) go shopping... hmmmmm.... fun-shopping. :) i love it.

Hungry. need shower. parents back soon. later :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?