2001-05-21 - 5:32 p.m.

So. How can you fight fire with fire if one person's holding an oil-soaked torch, and the other's holding a wet rag? Some people would say it's not my war to fight. WRONG. Even a complete egotist would claim it as their war- he's miserable, I'm miserable. I'm miserable, big fat FUSS. See? my war.

But I have sticks and stones against metal and armour. How can I win this?

Bigger ammo, or the Jesus-way: refuse to fight. Is that still winning? Depends on if the opponent wants a war. If they do, it is winning; if they don't, it's... a stalemate?

Still. I'm not going to just stand by and watch my loved ones getting hurt. Especially not him.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?