2001-05-24 - 5:00 p.m.

Something needs to be rectified:

LARRY. Listen carefully. I HAVE NOT DONE A SINGLE THING TO INTERFERE WITH YOUR LIFE SINCE WE BROKE UP. NOTHING. NO. THING. NOT A SINGLE GOD-DAMNED THING. Sure, I missed you a lot in that year before YOU contacted ME. That didn't work out on either end. I don't think either of us cried ourselves to sleep. Now for the hard part: I don't care. I really don't. You think I hate you, I'm out to get you, make your life miserable. I'm not, because I don't care that much (read: at all.) I have not tried to interfere with any of your relationships, I have not tried to contact you, I don't really care about your opinions, and I'm really sorry but you're not at all important to me. I don't think about you. You don't mean anything to me. I'd probably cry if you died, but then I might not. I haven't told anyone you ever tried to rape anyone, tho I was MOST surprised when someone came up to me in level 5 and asked me if it was true that you were a sex maniac. MOST surprised. I wouldn't tell anyone that anyway, unless I thought they were in actual danger- A) I don't believe you capable of rape, and B) if I understand correctly, at the supposed time of the rape, the lady in question wasn't exactly minding, which makes it... not rape. I have never said that word in conjunction with your name, EVER. I wouldn't presume to impose on your sex life, and frankly, even thinking about it makes my stomach turn (and no, not because I "couldn't get any" from you, don't flatter yourself, sweetpea.) Getting back to point. I have NEVER EVER EVER tried to interfere with your life in ANY way. Stop trying to blame me for shit I couldn't care less about. It's not that it bothers me, tho the loss of Coatsworth's friendship bothered me intensely. I'm just tired of you thinking you're that important to me. Honestly. Like I said before, we were going to sign you up as a Disciple of Christ, but you weren't worth the stamp and I couldn't really be bothered. Sorry hon.


Hm. that feels better. now i never have to say it again, RIGHT? ;) Feel better.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?