2001-05-25 - 12:26 p.m.

Irritated. I'm not even sure WHY I'm so irritated, but I am. Maybe because Larry believes Jess capable of growing up in less than a year, but not me in 3 years. I have not done a SINGLE thing to him, or even concerning him, since we broke up 3 years ago. The diary thing? Fucking right it wasn't me. The rape thing? Wasn't me either. I have NEVER had a conversation with pfeiffer involving larry's sex life. Ugh. IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME, OPEN INVITATION TO COME OVER TO MY HOUSE AND LOOK AT MY LOGS. In fact I'll take it one step further: have a look at ANY of my ICQ logs. I have 55 people in my list, i couldn't change them all, and i'm not planning to change any. So have a look at my convos with Chriss at the time, who knows my lifestory, or Jessi, who was involved in it. I mean it. The innocent have NOTHING TO HIDE (and that's me.) I'm tired of being blamed for his shit, because it takes away the blame from him. He's shifting responsibility for his own messed-up psyche. I may well have contributed to its mess-up-ed-ness, but not on purpose. and I certainly haven't done anything to encourage it since. Why would I? What advantage would that give me? I have to point out I've been in a happy relationship nearly constantly since we broke up.

And I got a 6 in IB HIGHER FRENCH too.

You may be being the "superior" one or whatever by not responding to my so-called threats, but I think you know damn-well you haven't done anything because you KNOW you can't substantiate anything you blame me for. Why? BECAUSE I DIDN'T DO IT.


We are never again going to mention this, I don't want Larry intruding on my life. I have the sweetest boyfriend in the world, and he doesn't deserve to hear me whine constantly about my dumbass of an ex.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?