2001-07-05 - 9:59 p.m.

Heaven help me for the way I am
Save me from these evil deeds before I get them done
I know tomorrow brings the consequence at hand
But I keep living this day like the next will never come...

Let me know the way
Before there's hell to pay
Leave me room to lay the law and let me go
I gotta make a play
To make my lover stay
What would an angel say
The devil wants to know...


frustrated. the words don't exist for what's bothering me. it's as if all my emotions and hormones and everything are starting a revolution and i wasn't even consulted on whether i was the enemy or not. Fighting with parents and friends and others and even Neopets is beating my ass. I need a pet or a hobby or something. Daddy said i could see if Seneca or Ryerson or somewhere had any summer courses that might interest me, which is really kind of them, but i get the feeling it's in this "well you've slacked so far, so the rest of the summer's gonna be a write-off, so you might as well do something constructive."

And for some reason, Tweetie's death is hitting me now. I keep crying.

Saw 6 baby racoons during dinner.

And you... I don't know. I worry. About you, about wasting your time, about being too clingy, about not being clingy enough. It's a strange state for me. Sure, I worry about my friends, but not much about their futures. I suppose cuz they involve me less. I suppose because they're not in the same position. But fighting with you bothers me tremendously... as always, only parents and boyfriends can make me cry.

But we'll survive. It's what we do.


Help me cuz I'm falling out of grace
I hang my head and hide my face
I don't know what it is, I just feel out of place
Like horses in the city...

But they don't seem frightened
As the cars go speeding by
So why am I so terrified to close my eyes tonight...?
I'm just afraid there's no time, no time
This time...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?