2001-07-13 - 6:14 p.m.

That's ok. I regret him enough for both of us.

In fact, I regret him enough for people who live in the middle of the jungle in Africa, too.

Going to Jessi's for a few days to take care of Kaija. Email's the best way.

I realise that over the last couple of months, my entries have been getting more and more boring, more and more predictable. But as they say, no news is good news, right? Dunno, i just feel a bit less like the whole of creation is out to annoy me.

Fools in love...

I am even prepared to see the Final Fantasy movie. Not, may i point out, for any reason OTHER than the fact that hey, animation that good is pretty damn impressive, and I wanna see that. No doubt I'll be lectured at length about techniques and texturing and programs and stuff after :) (kidding sweetie! Actually, no i'm not. but i don't mind...) I suppose I'll be happy and quiet and just nod and smile if i had a mouthful of chocolate... (remember, Sakti? "Sex in Saran wrap...." OH MY GOD i found something even better. These rum balls from the chinese bakery in parkway mall. OH MY GOD. I staggered through the park groaning in ecstasy. Literally. Good shit.)

Anyway, have to pack for Jess's. Probably update later at her place. ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?