2001-07-15 - 9:47 p.m.

everything's going ok so far, Kaija's sweet and not waking us up at 5AM anymore. I have 8 of the symptoms of Aarskog-Scott syndrome, but not the major, important ones. weird. can you have Downs syndrome so mildly that your mental capacity isn't affected (much?) but you have the physical symptoms? Don't know.

Went to brunny last night, saw a guy who looked exactly like larry, saw andre (cuban waiter! we didn't talk) and mike manni, which is always an adventure in itself, altho i have to say i quite like him, even if he is a prick. nice asshole. yet again, i vow: i hate the brunny. There are a bunch of irish guys on our floor. i gave the security guard a piece of bacon, very intelligently, cuz michelle had just come in after having smoked up and pot isn't that easy to hide, as cologne scent go...

tired. i don't want to do stuff anymore. i don't want to see people. i want to read, but she doesn't have any decent books and i left all mine at home. =/ i don't like computers or televisions anymore.


12:13AM

Listening to Jessi's a capella list. "Lean on me", right now. Remember that song in choir? Or was it music class. Yeah, that was it. It's pretty good. I don't think i have a steady enough voice for a capella tho. and it would bore me after a while.

Made brownies (or rather, right now, one big brownie pie), left a piece for the security guard ("Hi My Name Is Kevin"), who's pleasant and English. Good brownies, too :)iced. frosted.

Reading Jessi's Asimov book about mars (forgotten the exact title and finding out would involve turning around. or asking rick to find it. and i can't be bothered.)

continue thoughts about god in the future tomorrow. remind me.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?