2001-07-25 - 7:09 p.m.

Ch-yeah.


I think we should all have a big party for Andrew because he's getting the assiest deal around and still answering emails and stuff. If i was admin, i'd be all "fuck off, i'm hiding under my bed with a pillow over my head til this is over." I'd be like that anyway right now except mum would yell at me for not cleaning stuff. Feel like I'm going to be sick, i just can't get enough of that silver polish. gah.

So auntie phred's coming over tomorrow and i'm kinda disappointed that we'll barely be seeing her at all this trip, she's travelling and all. hopefully lisa will be able ot come to sunday's BBQ, that would be cool (our BBQ, not the SCA "pick-nick", i don't really know what that pun's about but that's Charles the Clerk for you. except now he's Seneschal.) ANYWAY.

Tired. feel un-belonging here.

a focus-group lady i signed up with 2 years ago called me for another focus group on "self-care products." $50 cash on monday. but i told her i didn't used moisturizer daily, and she said it was only for people who did but she'd get back to me on the stomach medicatino survey. I hung up the phone yelling "DAMMIT WHY DIDN'T I SAY YES????" friggin' innate honesty.

better get back to polishing or there'll be fireworks. at least it'll all be over in 24 hours.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?