Monday, Oct. 01, 2001 - 9:10 AM

Well, was violently sick in the middle of the night. It was the scalloped potatoes. They're like reverse alcohol- the more and more alcohol you consume, the better it tastes. The more and more scalloped potatoes you eat, the worse they get. There's gotta be some kind of happy medium here.

So I got up early and I put Rick's laundry on to dry, made coffee and breakfast and folded Rick's laundry up, got dressed and all, and then Daddy announced he wasn't going to work today because of his politically embarassing black eye (him being a health and safety manager and all..), so I needn't have got up til like 10AM. Bleh.

Oh don't shake your head in disgust like that, he has my monkey! I HAD to do it!

Probably more later, I don't really feel like writing :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?