Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001 - 9:30 AM

So I have pink-eye again, after several months in the clear. Can't think how, but then, I'm on the computers a lot. Blech- I was all set to go to "human nature" tuesday, when it was all nice and sunny, but i was out with rick, but now it's gloomy and rainy and i gotta go. Blech. screw that, we'll see. It's another 3 hours away.

Oh my god I wanna go to bed.

I'll write when I actually have a brain again.


An actually funny joke Michelle sent me:

Q: How many Freudians does it take to change a light bulb?

A: Two, one to change the bulb and one to hold the penis, I mean ladder.


If anyone has more Freud jokes, send'em on over! :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?