Tuesday, Oct. 09, 2001 - 8:22 PM

I didn't think it was that hard to see the pic was a nav bar, but I guess I could be wrong. If it was such a nice layout, how come I only got 13 out of 20? Bleh. People with templates got better than that. Templates! I ask of you!

Hands covered in copper polish (been cleaning the giant ostrich leg probably none of you have ever noticed, in our front room.) Can't have shower until Parents' horrible guest leaves. Maureen's like an English Frau Ali, but annoying. She shook my hand for like a New-York-microsecond and rearranged her Vanna-White smile towards my mother again, when I came (on Mum's injunction) to say hi. =p I can't have a shower 'til she leaves, and I wanna go to bed. =p Sod her =p

Spent the morning with Rick downtown. He got a haircut at Andre Pierre, in Manulife ($22, can't knock it for a head stylist, cuzza 20% off for a walk-in before 4:30PM), which was fun. Be interesting to see what he does with it, anyway. Not that there's much left to do stuff with. Spike!!!!

The more you change, the less you feel...

Freezing cold. Keep having nightmares- like, I'll have one nightmare about something war-related, then one about a loved one being taken away from me, killed or kidnapped. 2 nightmares a night. If this keeps going on I'm going to need therapy.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?