Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2001 - 9:22 AM

Gotta love Userfriendly

Have a craving for strawberry bubble tea (without the tapioca), but can't be bothered to walk the 3 minutes to the bubble tea place on bay ("Jaka"). Sneezing every few minutes.

Worried for Rick- there's a protest going on downtown, the anti-poverty people again, and he's right in the middle... Hope he's ok... Wish he could transfer to Leaside or somewhere...

Some idiot in a Rav 4 tried to pick me up yesterday. Puh-lease.

Feeling in better mood (he wrote to me), but sniffy and yucky cuz it's raining. I should keep working on my essay but I only have half an hour before a long day of class starts, so I'm going to play. Or at least only pseudo-work.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?