Friday, Oct. 26, 2001 - 9:18 AM

AAARGH!

Do you KNOW what you get when you type in random stuff??? You get Prophecy.org which is flipping the HELL OUTTA ME!!!! And I quote (a small part of Prophecy 9, Dec. 4th, 1990):

Why? Because the...
(non-understandable tongues)
Why?, Why?
I am, I am, I am.
I can't. I can't.
I am, I am, I am, I am.
(non-understandable tongues)
I am the One who knows.
The thing that is,
the eyes, the eyes, the eyes, the eyes.
Yes, I am the thing, My Thing.
The thing is eating one, is eating Me.
The thing is eating Me,
because I am, because I am,
because I cooked it, I cooked it.
I cooked the mouth, the mouth,
and My Son, My Son.
Oh yes, My Angels, My Angels

SEE? FLIPPING ME OUT!!! Kinda makes me want to check on how Mary is doing tho... similar psychosity...


Anyway, after that interesting little interlude... tired, with shattered nerves, because once again Mum drove me to school. Mum's driving scares me. I was clinging to my coffee mug for dear life, whitened knuckles dripping with Cafe Lib. Mum's driving makes me believe in the sanctity of walking.

Daddy got a laugh out of the birthday present I finally wrapped and gave him (a U of T licence plate holder- well, they didn't have any ties!) Other than that, nothing exciting's happened. But then, it's only 9:30AM.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?