Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2001 - 9:04 AM

It's 9AM and I'm already singing "I'm the only gay Eskimo" like Van Morrisson. Tired! But feel better. Happier. ;) Stiff as hell, sleeping in my own bed just doesn't do it for me. Looking forward to religion now, got that in 2 hours. ;) And going to that lecture on the ancient Greek idea of fear, then meeting up with Rick. And no annoying St. Joe's twats around me. So it's a good start to the day.

Why do I think that's Sophie sitting across from me?

I'm the only gay Eskimo, I'm the only one I know, I'm the only gay Eskimo-oh-oh, in my triiiiiiiiibe...


Sometimes I feel shallower because I have less to write these days. Could it be that I merely have less to say?


Pretty good ending, too. Michelle's happy (Scott called and said sweet stuff, eh Shelley?), I've eaten (always a plus), I've been totally brown-nosing by going to that greek lecture, and I got to see Rick. Oh, and I decided on a topic for anthro of social movements- euthanasia. (So I did a project on it 2 years ago. It isn't cheating... Hope I kept my notes.)

Feelin' good. ;)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?