Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2001 - 12:00 PM

A couple of St. Joe's Highschool girls were outside, giggling at their reflection in a window (like magpies, I swear!) One of them points to the library and goes "Hey, you guys, there are some guys over there!"

I ask of you.

If I've EVER said anything like that... sure, there were those random moments, in the hallway with Chriss, going "Hm, which way should I turn?" and then Ben Yoong (I think?) went left so we went left very quickly... and the time on the subway when Chriss and I were sitting down and some really tall guy came and stood right in front of us facing away, so all we see is ass... that was funny... frosh week Pat-stalking with Kerry... and various times with michelle... but I have never been so desperate as to say "Hey guys, look, there are some guys!"

(Chriss, if you remember otherwise, shhh! Allow me my delusions.)

So now I'm in a crappy mood cuz there are stupid little highschool girls all around me, why can't they be kicked out, and Michelle's bitching at me and I'm so tired of everyone. I can't solve everything, I can't be everyone's shoulder, right now I don't want to be anyone's shoulder and frankly I just want to sit in my room and not talk. I'm tired of everyone's bullshit and it's unfair that only Rick has to deal with all MY bullshit but I can't deal anymore. Go away.

I got 84% on my anthro quiz.


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?