Saturday, Apr. 13, 2002 - 4:54 AM

Feeling FANTASTIC!!! :)))) Just had a shower, all clean and squeaky, rather sore and stiff too. :))) Seeing Rick again made all those friggin' essays and tests worth it :) and the lack of sleep and all, which i DEFINITELY made up :) We're bickering over DVD choices to watch over dinner (which technically he's making, supposedly :) Guess I'm cooking the spaghetti) We were gonna go to the mall to get me a nice bra-undies set, cuz they have this store with pretty good cheap ones at parkway, and to get Chriss a little present, but I slept most of the day to catch up on the sleep I've been missing for the last 5 days. Hopefully the shop we had in mind'll be open tomorrow :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?