Thursday, Apr. 11, 2002 - 11:19 AM

Hey, wanna be a girlband? :))) I do. Just us. It'd be fun. :)

So, needless to say, a little tired. However, just had 3 coffees in half an hour, so I'm doing ok. Writing semiotics report, then I gotta do the biblio for anthro, and the footnotes, and then I gotta fix up the webpage, tho that can wait 'til I've handed everything else in :) I'm officially done university for this year! No more class. I'll be in my last year next year. Scary- getting closer and closer to this mythical "Real World" thing. Have been in a really good mood (got 6 hours' sleep!) Listening to Nina. Have an urge to write poetry again :) Only I'm happy and chirpy, and I could never write then. BLEARG!

I wonder how I'd do as a level 3 English teacher....

Oh, and some token musician-guys...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?