Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002 - 7:50 PM

Actually getting angry about the Eve 6 song "Here's to the Night." That line "are you willing to be had / are you cool with 'just tonight'?"... makes me so fucking angry. Does he have any IDEA how many girls are "willing to be had"?! HELLO piece of meat!
And maybe it makes me angry because sometimes, you're just not asked first...

I know that isn't the general sentiment of the song, but still... that bit makes me angry because it makes me feel foolish for last year's mistakes again.


Dammit. Trying to work out my bra size according to Frederick's of Hollywood. Somehow I doubt very much that I'm a 36D. Damn this lack of math skills. According to the sizing charts, I'm somewhere between a 14 and a 16, tho I have several size 12 jeans that fit fine... Mehn. Maybe it's American sizes? Doesn't bug me anyway, I tend to look at Plus Size lingerie for the sheer comfort factor. Ain't no way I'm gonna have a 1cm-wide piece of lace getting overly personal with my rectum.

I know, I know, you didn't need to see that... but ehn. I'm feeling honest :)


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?