Sunday, Jun. 02, 2002 - 8:34 PM

Just had first look at cut, only 3 stitches apparently. Nice clean job. Typing with 9 fingers is weird.

Feeling very left out in my own house. I mean, I came home cuz I wanted to spend some time with my parents, not having seen my Dad since last tuesday, and wanting to thank Mum for spending so much time in the hospital with me. I came in, Mum told me to do the weeding. So I did. And after that, they both kind of... cold-shouldered. Sometimes I wish they'd just have a dry-erase board with "Today we're mad about..." on it. Kinda hurts, tho, feeling left out. At a loose end. Mum doesn't want me using the Net between 12pm and 7pm, which is retarded. I wish I had a job just to get the hell out of here. Not that I'm mad at them, cuz I can't be if I don't know what the prob is; just that I'd have less shit to put up with, and less condescension and nagging, if I wasn't home for 40hrs/week...

Miss Rick so much. Only been 5 hours, but I can't help feeling lonely. He was so sweet this weekend... Did so much. Said so much. I feel like I have pieces missing when I'm not around him; incomplete.

Sneaking out the back door
While they're throwing the rice
And they'll talk for weeks
But we're all we need...


Readin'
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?