Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - 11:59 AM

I want to laugh
Until I cry
Wake up with you each day
'til the day I die
Let's go down to New Orleans
Watch the parade
Take funny pictures
Eat jumbalaya
Drink lemonade

And when the day is finally over
And we stumble home
Before we sleep
Baby marry me...

I wanna drive
'til we get lost
Lie in a feild starin' up at the sky
While you point out the Southern Cross
And somehow I know
Without asking why
That you love me more in a minute
Than anyone could in a lifetime

Dancin' in the parking lot
While the band plays inside
Sweep me off my feet
Baby, marry me...


11:30pm

Like the new "welcome to my boudoir" look? :)

Daddy said my driving ability was about that of Granny's. My first reaction was "My god, I'm THAT bad?"


Readin' "Equal Rites" (Pratchett / "Snowcrash" (Stephenson)
Listenin' to Amanda Marshall
Thinkin' about Rick

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?