Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2002 - 1:08 PM

;) Good times. Yesterday was fantastic, (I definitely AM going to drop Philo of language, it blew, the room was hot, and Forguson was starting to sound like Dr. Evil,) my Ethics of Death & Dying prof is SO FRICKIN' HOT!!! LIKE, OH MY GOD!!!! Like, a cross between George Clooney and David Duchovny!!! HELLO, EXTRA CREDIT ASSIGNMENTS!! ;) R was there, so he knows. Morning semiotics with Kalmar was ok, Diana Stefanescu is in it, which is good, and Nicole from VIC220Y, and Wayne who used to hang out with Share and I in Lit class (awww! Wayne!!! Wayne is SO CUTE!! And Asian...) He's lso taking the same music course I am in 2nd term ;) I liked yesterday- lots of friendly faces. Went out with Michelle, sounds like not much has changed with her- sometimes I forget how much we haven't talked in the last 2 months. Busy, busy. Anyway, I'm back at the BIA now, gonna get my school supplies tomorrow, my last day of school for this week. Promised to make R a pumpkin pie this weekend, as long as he saves me some this time ;) Maybe I'll just make 2. Parents are going away next week, so he'll come stay with me! ;) Really happy. Really looking forward to this year.


Readin' everything
Listenin' to
Thinkin' about

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?