Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002 - 8:22 PM

Tired.

Spent a long weekend going back and forth between Rick's and home, Friday night and Saturday night. I hate that trip sometimes, it takes so long. And there are no bathroom stops along the way =p Was a good weekend tho- chatting and cheesebread and a giant fruit Boston cream cake, which was breakfast, lunch and dinner (literally.) Some wonderfully memorable moments ;) Talking about dreams, and my 24 hours project, and Star Trek (I LOVE bonus treks!) And kitties, cuz we saw the CUTEST baby kitty at PJs in Eglinton Center on Friday night (we went to HMV, picked up a couple of DVDs, went to pet store, then went to Dominions.) CUTEST KITTY! 8 weeks old, SO small, he was trying to eat his own tail. SO CUTE! And the fluffy Cottonelle persian kitties, and the black and green and blue parrot... my house is going to be SUCH a menagerie when I finally get one ;) Trying to explain to my Daddy that if they dont' let me get a pet now, I'm going to burst out in cats the moment I move out.

Parents' 33rd anniversary tonight. I bought thema card and a box of "Pot of Gold" (they don't really celebrate anniversaries... or birthdays much, either.) Mum went "That is really mean of you!" and then ate 10. ;) Even more than I did. We were shocked and amazed ;)

Anyway, wanna go to bed soon, do some reading... got some good classes tomorrow ;) And C's possibly coming to my sexy-gay-ethics-prof class ;) Yay!


Readin' "The Fifth Elephant" (Pratchett)
Listenin' to humming of computer?
Thinkin' about bed bed bed!

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?