Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002 - 5:20 PM

19 months ago, I wondered what significance my First Date With R would have. I find myself in the same frame of mind now.

Got my first hypnosis consultation in 2 hours. Yes, nervous. Yes, curious. And I'm wondering if this is a beginning to an end.

Went to the doc's, had some blood tests, have to go back tomorrow morning for more after a 2-hour glucose fast. The first set of results'll be ready tomorrow. Nervous about that too.

There's just so much I can't handle with next to no sleep. I wish I could sleep again. I'm so tired.

Still wondering about what cake for tomorrow, too. Taking a browse in Loblaws after the consultation, to see what the options are. Great-Auntie Jen sent me $10 for Xmas, which is nice of her, considering.

=/ I'm too tired to thik about anything right now. I'm sorry.


SEE!! MATT-BABY AGREES WITH ME!! ;)


Readin' Mort, Erewhon
Listenin' to "Complicated" (Avril)
Thinkin' about stuff

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?