Monday, Feb. 03, 2003 - 2:42 PM

=/ Not feeling so hot. Friend of a friend got killed in the avalanche.

Need some serious hugs.

Think I'm gonna go visit R at work in half an hour- he might already have had his break, but he's working 11 hours today, and I need to see a friendly face.

Down to 177.5lbs. Hooray.


7:31pm

Feeling much better, thanks to R, who always knows how. Had soy burger and spinach pancake for dinner (total: 310 cals, 12g fat). Munchy, but not hungry. Ehn. Mostly tired.


Readin' Light Fantastic
Listenin' to library noise
Thinkin' about Hugs. And Granddad.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?