Monday, Feb. 10, 2003 - 9:27 AM

Started off the morning with a good omen- I found R's watch. It wasn't missing, per se, I knew it was in my room, but my room is a big, cold and messy place, and it might have taken me ages. I feel so much more in control with a watch on. More dressed. I've got Organza Indecence on, and my favourite (only?) blue sweater, and jeans, and pink socks and hiking boots. Feels good. The only thing I'm mad about is that, despite the flax seed I added for fiber, my brownies made me gain 2 lbs back. FUCK'EM!

Debating skipping first class in order to work on precis for tomorrow. FUCK I hate that class. After this, 2 more precis to do, and I won't have to care anymore. Hurray! (FUCK!!!!)

(My swearing button is in the ON position today...)

(Motherfuck, motherfuck, noinch noinch noinch!)


3:03pm

I just ran into a whole bunch of random people- Andrea Hwang, and then, 10 mins later, Rebecca from class and Lisa Baker at the same time, and then, leaving the library, Kev and his new girlfriend, whom I didn't get to meet (he's definitely had sex since first year, you can tell.... awwwwww!) and then this kid Sachi and I used to hate in karate camp because he was irritating as hell, Pho. Fuck he was annoying. Once he kept talking in Cantonese at us and I got fed up and started swearing at him in French- he goes "You speak Cantonese too?" Yeah. Uhuh. Right. Fucker.

Mad cuz R didn't email me after SAYING he would. Well, pseudo-mad, I guess. But still cranky.


Readin' Arjun Appadurai, dammit
Listenin' to library typing noise
Thinkin' about food and sleep, the great joys of Man (and me too)

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?