Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 - 8:44 AM

So I'm sitting here, in the Vic library. If I had any sense at all, I'd be doing today's readings, but frankly I can't be bothered. Probably not a good thing, with 6 weeks of school left.

Usually when I walk up the library, I can see my own reflection in the doors, and because I'm walking up the stairs, the first thing I see is my legs.

Today was the first time I didn't frown in disgust. ;)

I'm not saying I've got Claudia Schiffer legs now, but I am saying that I'm wearing my jeans, and my black cowl-neck shirt, and I'm feeling good, and I look better. Admittedly, my antiperspirant smells like Fruitloops, but nothing's perfect.

Anyway, guess I better go do that reading....


Readin' Kalmar, actually
Listenin' to librarians talking
Thinkin' about class. sleep.

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?