Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 - 8:58 AM

I'm so tired I'm barely more than a human vegetable. My shoulders and neck have been aching for days. What the fuck, man? Usually I never carry stress!!! 2 more days of hell, and then I'm getting drunker than I've ever been IN LIFE. At CTM, if I have to.

I'm not going to survive until Saturday.

Hurray for my last day of school.


9:50pm

Feeling dead, and also slightly miffed.

Sharon's Funny Quote of the Day:

"You know the world is going crazy when the best rapper is a white guy, the best golfer is a black guy, the tallest guy in the NBA is Chinese, the Swiss hold the America's Cup, France is accusing the U.S. of arrogance, Germany doesn't want to go to war, and the 3 most powerful men in America are named 'Bush', 'Dick', and 'Colon'"

~ Chris Rock


10:04

Thank the god of Last Minute Essays- I found a Script Archive of ST:TNG. YAY! I don't have to type all that shit out!!! I'm SAVED!!!! He'll never know I've done dick-all this year!

There's this guy I started talking to on a travel site, and he seemed nice enough but I didn't have time to talk to him so referred him to C, who was much nicer than I am. Paul told me last night that C was upset at being hassled for not answering "Vincent's" emails fast enough, or something. So I told him to back off. And he got all offended and said he'd never write to her again (what, was that supposed to bother me?) And then we was like "You people are so scared all the time, I don't understand you." And I was like "Yeah well some people need space, adapt." So he goes "Why are you so rude to me?" so *I* go "I'm not being rude, I'm being precise. If I was being rude, I'd tell you to shut the fuck up and stop wasting my fucking bandwidth, but I'm not, see? Not rude." So of course he had another hissy fit and said he'd obviously started talking to a bunch of psychos and "see ya". I'm heart-broken. No, really. Stop laughing. Really.

[Ppppfffffff.]

Got a hug from Wayne and Diana each for the truffles I bought them. Sad to leave them- they were the only bright point in a dreary Tuesday semiotics class. Can't wait to see them again- hoping to get a party together, maybe at Joker, after exams- I'm thinking weekend of May 10. A "bring everyone you know" party. That would be cool.


Readin' i don't know
Listenin' to stupdi librarian twats
Thinkin' about dying

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?