Saturday, Apr. 26, 2003 - 9:57 PM

Fuck I'm tired.

Got up at 6am, left the house by 6:20am, got to work by 6:40am (surprisingly), got a yucky and overpriced bagel at Golden Griddle, started staff meeting at 7am, worked until 2pm, went to hypnosis, came back, slept for 3 hours, went to go see the St. Mike's College School production of "Joseph & Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat" at the Bader, which was fucking awesome. Jospeh was one sexy bitch in his slave loincloth. Pharaoh wasn't too bad either, and apparently the son of some people my parents knew. They were all really pumped and energetic, it was nearly better than the London version (except for the pyrotechnics.) Anyway. Have to work at 7am tomorrow, so I'm going to bed ASAP. And I've got a big huge headache. And I start work at 6am next week.

If this job doesn't kill me within a month....... fuck, I think we'll all be surprised.


Readin' "The Truth" (Pratchett, again)
Listenin' to CBC radio
Thinkin' about BED

Back - Forth


This is a Diaryland project. Background image by Digital Hooligan (mah man!) If you try to steal bits of it, I'll come to your house and eat your goldfish. So don't.


Most recently I was
Curiosity killed the cat, you know

Current

Older

Photo

Email

Diaryland

Past Entries:

* The Last


* Looks like Adam's OUTTA HERE!

* I ain't voting for the city transit-fouling wussy.

* Why do I feel like an angsty teen again? (Maybe it's my fault; I should take it with a grain of salt...)

* Where are we now?